Addresses and phone numbers

Culture spaces in San Sebastian

View in Google Maps

 

 

 

 

Theatres

Teatro Victoria Eugenia

Victoria Eugenia

República Argentina, 2
Tel. 943 481 160 (Offices), 943 481818 (Box office).
victoria_eugenia@donostia.eus

 Map

Teatro Principal

Principal Theatre

Calle Mayor, 1
Tel. 943 481 970
antxoki_zaharrra@donostia.eus

 Map

 

San Telmo Museum

Museo San Telmo

San Telmo Museum

Zuloaga, 1
Tel. 943 481 580
santelmo@donostia.eus

Map

 

 

Office

servicios-centrales

Office

Plaza de la Constitución, 1
Tel. 943 481 150
donostiakultura@donostia.eus

Map

 

Departments

 

 

Cultural Centres

fachada Aiete

Aiete

Paseo de Aiete, 63
Tel. 943 48 19 20
aietekulturetxea@donostia.eus

Map

Fachada Casares Tomasene

Casares-Tomasene

Camino de Darieta, 1
Tel. 943 35 11 49
casares@donostia.eus

Map

Fachada Larratxo

Larratxo

Paseo de Larratxo, 55
Tel. 943 39 64 94
casares@donostia.eus

Map

 

fachada-egia

Egia

Calle Baztan, 21
Tel. 943 29 15 14
egia@donostia.eus

Map

Fachada Ernest Lluch

Ernest Lluch (Amara)

Paseo de Anoeta, 7
Tel. 943 48 19 19
amara@donostia.eus

Map

fachada-intxaurrondo

Intxaurrondo

Plaza Felix Gabilondo, 1
Tel. 943 279 343
larrotxene@donostia.eus

Map

 

fachada-larrotxene

Larrotxene (Intxaurrondo neighbourhood)

Calle Intxaurrondo, 57
Tel. 943 291 954
larrotxene@donostia.eus

Map

fachada-loiola

Loiola


Calle Sierra de Aralar, 17
Tel. 943 45 46 05
loiola@donostia.eus

Map

fachada-lugaritz

Lugaritz (Antiguo neighbourhood)

Paseo de Heriz, 20
Tel. 943 31 07 80
lugaritz@donostia.eus

Map

 

fachada-okendo

Okendo (Gros neighbourhood)

Avenida Navarra, 7
Tel. 943 29 06 72
okendo@donostia.eus

Map

 

Libraries

Biblioteca Central

Central Library

Alderdi Eder, 1
Tel. 943 48 14 86
liburutegia_alderdieder@donostia.eus

Map

Biblioteca Central. Sección Infantil

Central Library. Children's Section

Fermin Calbetón, 25
Tel. 943 481 999
haurliburutegia@donostia.eus

Map

 

Biblioteca de Larratxo

Larratxo Library

Bertsolari txirrita, 22
Tel. 943 392 625
larratxoliburutegia@donostia.eus

Map

Bibliotecas de los barrios

Neighbourhood Libraries

See Cultural Centres